Contact Us

Contact the Missouri River Fly-fishers (MRF)                            or                             Mail To:
                                                                                                        Missouri River Fly Fishers
                                                                                                        P.O. Box 6885
                                                                                                        Great Falls, MT 59405

Board Members-

Officers (1 year terms in office and 3 years on board commitment):
     President: Denny Hanson (year 2)
Treasurer: Brian Holum - (year 1)               
     Vice President: Bob Warneke - (year 1)
Secretary: Paul Considine (Year 3)
Members (3 year terms):
         Scotty McNeil (year 3)
         Bryan Dunn (year 2)                                  
         Tom MaGuire (year 3)
         Conn McKelvey (year 3)                             
         Mark Ozog (year 1)
         Fred Telleen (year 3)                                 
         Denny Hanson (year 2)
         Bob England (year 1)                             
         Larry Barghultz (year 3)
         Hayley Leray (year 1)
         Erik Haugen (year 2)
         Brian Neilsen (Year 1)

Banquet Chair: Erik Haugen            Co-Chair: Scotty McNeil

Fly Fest Chair:  Bob Warneke             Co-Chairs: Sam Wike
Download Membership Here

  • Blog Recent Posts
  • The Missouri River Fly Fishers will be hosting A.K. Best as their guest speaker and fly tier for the February 6th meeting, which will be held at the Great Falls Assocation of Realtors...

  • Missouri River Flyfishers is pleased to welcome our November genreal meeting guest speaker and fly tier, April Vokey of Fly Gal Ventures. April will be speaking on fly fishing for...

  • We have some great meetings scheduled this season. The board has approved some larger than normal spending on some big name speakers. I hope everyone comes out and supports the club and...

  • View all posts